To see all content, you will need the current version of Adobe Flash Player to view it.

About us SPCL History League Constitution page 1 page 2 page 3 page 4 League Rules page 2 Teams Picton Picton Gallery Quay Quay Gallery Jeff Jeff Gallery Lodge Lodge Gallery Hurst House Hurst Gallery Highgate Highgate Gallery Fixtures 2018-19 Results Ron Staley Memorial Cup Links Gallery Finals day archives Forms Shooting tips Notice Board Contact 


The Cross Inn, Clarbeston Road Captain Jason Griffiths

The Fountain Inn (the rugby club), LaugharneCaptain Lloyd Morris

Cross Inn at BroadmoorCaptain Andrew Watkins

Lawrenny Arms at Lawrenny QuayCaptain Steve Cole

Highgate Inn at Hundleton Captain Darrell Griffiths

Jeffreyston Inn at JeffreystonCaptain Malcolm Tucker

The SPCL is made up of six teams across Pembrokeshire and Carmarthenshire.Each team has a host pub or hotel for after shoot hospitality and are listed on this page

south pembs clay league